Leadership Team

Executive Team

Thomas Moran, President & CEO

Christine Westbrook, VP of Finance & CFO

Jaime Reynolds, VP of Workforce Programs, Human Resources and Administration

Alan Martinson, VP of Retail & E-Commerce

Tom High, VP of Production

Organizational Directors

Deanne Taylor, Controller

Devin Hammer, Director of Information Technology

Edmundo Rodriguez, Senior Director of Risk Management

Shelby Mason, Senior Director of Workforce Development & Mission Advancement

Claudia Cortes, Director of Workforce Development, Santa Cruz County

Adrian Licea, Director of Workforce Development, Monterey County

Amber Vick, Director of Training & Development

Rocquel Chagolla – Director of E-Commerce

Jules Koester, Regional Retail Director, South Monterey and San Luis Obispo Counties

Juan Ramirez, Regional Retail Manager Santa Cruz and Monterey County

James Butterfield, Director of Operations, San Luis Obispo County

Az Koussa, Director of Operations, Monterey / Santa Cruz Counties